crypto: akcipher - Don't #include crypto/public_key.h as the contents aren't used
authorDavid Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11:19:45 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerHerbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 14:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0800)
Don't #include crypto/public_key.h in akcipher as the contents of the
header aren't used and changes in a future patch cause it to fail to
compile if CONFIG_KEYS=n.

Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
crypto/akcipher.c

index 528ae6a..120ec04 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 #include <linux/cryptouser.h>
 #include <net/netlink.h>
 #include <crypto/akcipher.h>
 #include <linux/cryptouser.h>
 #include <net/netlink.h>
 #include <crypto/akcipher.h>
-#include <crypto/public_key.h>
 #include "internal.h"
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_NET
 #include "internal.h"
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_NET