crypto: marvell/cesa - another fix up for of_get_named_gen_pool() rename
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 03:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 18:37:02 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/crypto/mv_cesa.c

index 5bcd575..e6b658f 100644 (file)
@@ -1034,8 +1034,8 @@ static int mv_cesa_get_sram(struct platform_device *pdev,
                             &sram_size);
 
        cp->sram_size = sram_size;
                             &sram_size);
 
        cp->sram_size = sram_size;
-       cp->sram_pool = of_get_named_gen_pool(pdev->dev.of_node,
-                                             "marvell,crypto-srams", 0);
+       cp->sram_pool = of_gen_pool_get(pdev->dev.of_node,
+                                       "marvell,crypto-srams", 0);
        if (cp->sram_pool) {
                cp->sram = gen_pool_dma_alloc(cp->sram_pool, sram_size,
                                              &cp->sram_dma);
        if (cp->sram_pool) {
                cp->sram = gen_pool_dma_alloc(cp->sram_pool, sram_size,
                                              &cp->sram_dma);