target: explicitly include scsi_proto.h in target_core_fabric_lib.c
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 08:16:07 +0000 (18:16 +1000)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Odin.com>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 22:50:33 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Acked-by: Nicholas A. Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Odin.com>
drivers/target/target_core_fabric_lib.c

index fdf31ef..41f4f27 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@
 #include <linux/spinlock.h>
 #include <linux/export.h>
 
 #include <linux/spinlock.h>
 #include <linux/export.h>
 
+#include <scsi/scsi_proto.h>
+
 #include <target/target_core_base.h>
 #include <target/target_core_fabric.h>
 #include <target/target_core_configfs.h>
 #include <target/target_core_base.h>
 #include <target/target_core_fabric.h>
 #include <target/target_core_configfs.h>