powerpc: move include/asm-ppc64/ppc32.h to arch/powerpc/kernel
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Thu, 3 Nov 2005 04:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +1100)
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Thu, 3 Nov 2005 05:03:28 +0000 (16:03 +1100)
It is only included by signal_32.c

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
arch/powerpc/kernel/ppc32.h [moved from include/asm-ppc64/ppc32.h with 100% similarity]
arch/powerpc/kernel/signal_32.c

index 444c3e8..876c57c 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>
 #include <asm/cacheflush.h>
 #ifdef CONFIG_PPC64
 #include <asm/uaccess.h>
 #include <asm/cacheflush.h>
 #ifdef CONFIG_PPC64
-#include <asm/ppc32.h>
+#include "ppc32.h"
 #include <asm/ppcdebug.h>
 #include <asm/unistd.h>
 #include <asm/vdso.h>
 #include <asm/ppcdebug.h>
 #include <asm/unistd.h>
 #include <asm/vdso.h>