staging: board: disable as it breaks the build
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 04:14:17 +0000 (14:14 +1000)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:47:27 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
Cc: Magnus Damm <damm+renesas@opensource.se>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/staging/board/Kconfig

index 09d94b4..7eda0b8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 config STAGING_BOARD
        boolean "Staging Board Support"
        depends on OF_ADDRESS
 config STAGING_BOARD
        boolean "Staging Board Support"
        depends on OF_ADDRESS
+       depends on BROKEN
        help
          Select to enable per-board staging support code.
 
        help
          Select to enable per-board staging support code.