Merge remote-tracking branch 'input-current/for-linus'
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:59:41 +0000 (09:59 +1100)
committerStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 22:59:41 +0000 (09:59 +1100)
1  2 
MAINTAINERS
include/uapi/linux/Kbuild

diff --combined MAINTAINERS
@@@ -240,12 -240,6 +240,12 @@@ L:       lm-sensors@lm-sensors.or
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/hwmon/abituguru3.c
  
 +ACCES 104-IDIO-16 GPIO DRIVER
 +M:    "William Breathitt Gray" <vilhelm.gray@gmail.com>
 +L:    linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/gpio/gpio-104-idio-16.c
 +
  ACENIC DRIVER
  M:    Jes Sorensen <jes@trained-monkey.org>
  L:    linux-acenic@sunsite.dk
@@@ -660,6 -654,11 +660,6 @@@ F:        drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.
  F:    drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_kfd.h
  F:    include/uapi/linux/kfd_ioctl.h
  
 -AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
 -M:    Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 -S:    Maintained
 -F:    arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/amd*
 -
  AMD XGBE DRIVER
  M:    Tom Lendacky <thomas.lendacky@amd.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -895,12 -894,11 +895,12 @@@ M:      Lennert Buytenhek <kernel@wantstofly
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
  S:    Maintained
  
 -ARM/Allwinner A1X SoC support
 +ARM/Allwinner sunXi SoC support
  M:    Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
 +M:    Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org>
  L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
  S:    Maintained
 -N:    sun[x4567]i
 +N:    sun[x456789]i
  
  ARM/Allwinner SoC Clock Support
  M:    Emilio López <emilio@elopez.com.ar>
@@@ -1529,7 -1527,6 +1529,7 @@@ W:      http://www.stlinux.co
  S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/arm/mach-sti/
  F:    arch/arm/boot/dts/sti*
 +F:    drivers/char/hw_random/st-rng.c
  F:    drivers/clocksource/arm_global_timer.c
  F:    drivers/clocksource/clksrc_st_lpc.c
  F:    drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-st.c
@@@ -1782,14 -1779,6 +1782,14 @@@ S:    Supporte
  F:    Documentation/aoe/
  F:    drivers/block/aoe/
  
 +ATHEROS 71XX/9XXX GPIO DRIVER
 +M:    Alban Bedel <albeu@free.fr>
 +W:    https://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
 +T:    git git://github.com/AlbanBedel/linux
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/gpio/gpio-ath79.c
 +F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-ath79.txt
 +
  ATHEROS ATH GENERIC UTILITIES
  M:    "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@do-not-panic.com>
  L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -3378,7 -3367,6 +3378,7 @@@ M:      Support Opensource <support.opensour
  W:    http://www.dialog-semiconductor.com/products
  S:    Supported
  F:    Documentation/hwmon/da90??
 +F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/sound/da[79]*.txt
  F:    drivers/gpio/gpio-da90??.c
  F:    drivers/hwmon/da90??-hwmon.c
  F:    drivers/iio/adc/da91??-*.c
@@@ -3603,13 -3591,6 +3603,13 @@@ F:    drivers/gpu/drm/i915
  F:    include/drm/i915*
  F:    include/uapi/drm/i915*
  
 +DRM DRIVERS FOR ATMEL HLCDC
 +M:    Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
 +L:    dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    drivers/gpu/drm/atmel-hlcdc/
 +F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/drm/atmel/
 +
  DRM DRIVERS FOR EXYNOS
  M:    Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
  M:    Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
@@@ -3638,14 -3619,6 +3638,14 @@@ S:    Maintaine
  F:    drivers/gpu/drm/imx/
  F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/drm/imx/
  
 +DRM DRIVERS FOR GMA500 (Poulsbo, Moorestown and derivative chipsets)
 +M:    Patrik Jakobsson <patrik.r.jakobsson@gmail.com>
 +L:    dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
 +T:    git git://github.com/patjak/drm-gma500
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/gpu/drm/gma500
 +F:    include/drm/gma500*
 +
  DRM DRIVERS FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
  M:    Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
  M:    Terje Bergström <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
@@@ -4030,7 -4003,7 +4030,7 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    sound/usb/misc/ua101.c
  
  EXTENSIBLE FIRMWARE INTERFACE (EFI)
 -M:    Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
 +M:    Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
  L:    linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -4045,7 -4018,7 +4045,7 @@@ F:      include/linux/efi*.
  EFI VARIABLE FILESYSTEM
  M:    Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
  M:    Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
 -M:    Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@intel.com>
 +M:    Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
  L:    linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
@@@ -4439,14 -4412,6 +4439,14 @@@ L:    linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.or
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/ucc_geth*
  
 +FREESCALE eTSEC ETHERNET DRIVER (GIANFAR)
 +M:    Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@freescale.com>
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/gianfar*
 +X:    drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/gianfar_ptp.c
 +F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/fsl-tsec-phy.txt
 +
  FREESCALE QUICC ENGINE UCC UART DRIVER
  M:    Timur Tabi <timur@tabi.org>
  L:    linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
@@@ -5465,6 -5430,12 +5465,6 @@@ W:     https://01.org/linux-acp
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/platform/x86/intel_menlow.c
  
 -INTEL IA32 MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
 -M:    Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 -S:    Maintained
 -F:    arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/core*
 -F:    arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/intel*
 -
  INTEL I/OAT DMA DRIVER
  M:    Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@intel.com>
  R:    Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
@@@ -5575,7 -5546,7 +5575,7 @@@ F:      drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy
  INTEL WIRELESS WIFI LINK (iwlwifi)
  M:    Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
  M:    Emmanuel Grumbach <emmanuel.grumbach@intel.com>
 -M:    Intel Linux Wireless <ilw@linux.intel.com>
 +M:    Intel Linux Wireless <linuxwifi@intel.com>
  L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
  W:    http://intellinuxwireless.org
  T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/iwlwifi/iwlwifi.git
@@@ -6122,13 -6093,6 +6122,13 @@@ F:    Documentation/auxdisplay/ks010
  F:    drivers/auxdisplay/ks0108.c
  F:    include/linux/ks0108.h
  
 +L3MDEV
 +M:    David Ahern <dsa@cumulusnetworks.com>
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    net/l3mdev
 +F:    include/net/l3mdev.h
 +
  LAPB module
  L:    linux-x25@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Orphan
@@@ -6596,13 -6560,6 +6596,13 @@@ M:    Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/dsa/mv88e6352.c
  
 +MARVELL CRYPTO DRIVER
 +M:    Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
 +M:    Arnaud Ebalard <arno@natisbad.org>
 +F:    drivers/crypto/marvell/
 +S:    Maintained
 +L:    linux-crypto@vger.kernel.org
 +
  MARVELL GIGABIT ETHERNET DRIVERS (skge/sky2)
  M:    Mirko Lindner <mlindner@marvell.com>
  M:    Stephen Hemminger <stephen@networkplumber.org>
@@@ -6821,6 -6778,7 +6821,6 @@@ F:      drivers/scsi/megaraid
  
  MELLANOX ETHERNET DRIVER (mlx4_en)
  M:    Amir Vadai <amirv@mellanox.com>
 -M:    Ido Shamay <idos@mellanox.com>
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Supported
  W:    http://www.mellanox.com
@@@ -7013,7 -6971,6 +7013,7 @@@ M:      Alan Ott <alan@signal11.us
  L:    linux-wpan@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/ieee802154/mrf24j40.c
 +F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/ieee802154/mrf24j40.txt
  
  MSI LAPTOP SUPPORT
  M:    "Lee, Chun-Yi" <jlee@suse.com>
@@@ -7348,6 -7305,7 +7348,6 @@@ S:      Odd Fixe
  F:    drivers/net/
  F:    include/linux/if_*
  F:    include/linux/netdevice.h
 -F:    include/linux/arcdevice.h
  F:    include/linux/etherdevice.h
  F:    include/linux/fcdevice.h
  F:    include/linux/fddidevice.h
@@@ -8200,13 -8158,6 +8200,13 @@@ L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.or
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91.*
  
 +PIN CONTROLLER - ATMEL AT91 PIO4
 +M:    Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
 +L:    linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 +L:    linux-gpio@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91-pio4.*
 +
  PIN CONTROLLER - INTEL
  M:    Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
  M:    Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
@@@ -8568,16 -8519,6 +8568,16 @@@ L:    netdev@vger.kernel.or
  S:    Supported
  F:    drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qlge/
  
 +QLOGIC QL4xxx ETHERNET DRIVER
 +M:    Yuval Mintz <Yuval.Mintz@qlogic.com>
 +M:    Ariel Elior <Ariel.Elior@qlogic.com>
 +M:    everest-linux-l2@qlogic.com
 +L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Supported
 +F:    drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qed/
 +F:    include/linux/qed/
 +F:    drivers/net/ethernet/qlogic/qede/
 +
  QNX4 FILESYSTEM
  M:    Anders Larsen <al@alarsen.net>
  W:    http://www.alarsen.net/linux/qnx4fs/
@@@ -8929,13 -8870,6 +8929,13 @@@ S:    Maintaine
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/rtlwifi/
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/rtlwifi/rtl8192ce/
  
 +RTL8XXXU WIRELESS DRIVER (rtl8xxxu)
 +M:    Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
 +L:    linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
 +T:    git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jes/linux.git rtl8723au-mac80211
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtl8xxxu/
 +
  S3 SAVAGE FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
  M:    Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com>
  L:    linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -9167,15 -9101,6 +9167,15 @@@ S: Supporte
  F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/snps,dwc-qos-ethernet.txt
  F: drivers/net/ethernet/synopsys/dwc_eth_qos.c
  
 +SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE I2C DRIVER
 +M:    Andy Shevchenko <andriy.shevchenko@linux.intel.com>
 +M:    Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@linux.intel.com>
 +M:    Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
 +L:    linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-designware-*
 +F:    include/linux/platform_data/i2c-designware.h
 +
  SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE MMC/SD/SDIO DRIVER
  M:    Seungwon Jeon <tgih.jun@samsung.com>
  M:    Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
@@@ -9989,6 -9914,7 +9989,6 @@@ S:      Maintaine
  F:    drivers/staging/lustre
  
  STAGING - NVIDIA COMPLIANT EMBEDDED CONTROLLER INTERFACE (nvec)
 -M:    Julian Andres Klode <jak@jak-linux.org>
  M:    Marc Dietrich <marvin24@gmx.de>
  L:    ac100@lists.launchpad.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
  L:    linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -10143,7 -10069,6 +10143,7 @@@ F:   include/net/switchdev.
  
  SYNOPSYS ARC ARCHITECTURE
  M:    Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com>
 +L:    linux-snps-arc@lists.infraded.org
  S:    Supported
  F:    arch/arc/
  F:    Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arc/*
@@@ -11175,6 -11100,12 +11175,12 @@@ S: Maintaine
  F:    drivers/media/v4l2-core/videobuf2-*
  F:    include/media/videobuf2-*
  
+ VIRTUAL SERIO DEVICE DRIVER
+ M:    Stephen Chandler Paul <thatslyude@gmail.com>
+ S:    Maintained
+ F:    drivers/input/serio/userio.c
+ F:    include/uapi/linux/userio.h
  VIRTIO CONSOLE DRIVER
  M:    Amit Shah <amit.shah@redhat.com>
  L:    virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
@@@ -11340,6 -11271,7 +11346,6 @@@ M:   Shrijeet Mukherjee <shm@cumulusnetwo
  L:    netdev@vger.kernel.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/vrf.c
 -F:    include/net/vrf.h
  F:    Documentation/networking/vrf.txt
  
  VT1211 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
@@@ -11452,6 -11384,15 +11458,6 @@@ W:  http://oops.ghostprotocols.net:81/bl
  S:    Maintained
  F:    drivers/net/wireless/wl3501*
  
 -WM97XX TOUCHSCREEN DRIVERS
 -M:    Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
 -M:    Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
 -L:    linux-input@vger.kernel.org
 -W:    https://github.com/CirrusLogic/linux-drivers/wiki
 -S:    Supported
 -F:    drivers/input/touchscreen/*wm97*
 -F:    include/linux/wm97xx.h
 -
  WOLFSON MICROELECTRONICS DRIVERS
  L:    patches@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com
  T:    git https://github.com/CirrusLogic/linux-drivers.git
@@@ -11526,11 -11467,6 +11532,11 @@@ L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.or
  S:    Maintained
  F:    arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*
  
 +X86 MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
 +M:    Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
 +S:    Maintained
 +F:    arch/x86/kernel/cpu/microcode/*
 +
  X86 VDSO
  M:    Andy Lutomirski <luto@amacapital.net>
  L:    linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@@ -11731,7 -11667,6 +11737,7 @@@ F:   drivers/tty/serial/zs.
  ZSMALLOC COMPRESSED SLAB MEMORY ALLOCATOR
  M:    Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org>
  M:    Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org>
 +R:    Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky.work@gmail.com>
  L:    linux-mm@kvack.org
  S:    Maintained
  F:    mm/zsmalloc.c
@@@ -191,6 -191,7 +191,7 @@@ header-y += inet_diag.
  header-y += in.h
  header-y += inotify.h
  header-y += input.h
+ header-y += input-event-codes.h
  header-y += in_route.h
  header-y += ioctl.h
  header-y += ip6_tunnel.h
@@@ -263,7 -264,6 +264,7 @@@ header-y += minix_fs.
  header-y += mman.h
  header-y += mmtimer.h
  header-y += mpls.h
 +header-y += mpls_iptunnel.h
  header-y += mqueue.h
  header-y += mroute6.h
  header-y += mroute.h