ARM: dts: msm8974: Add SCM firmware node
authorAndy Gross <agross@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 06:16:05 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerAndy Gross <agross@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 03:06:04 +0000 (22:06 -0500)
This patch adds the Qualcomm SCM firmware node.

Signed-off-by: Andy Gross <agross@codeaurora.org>
arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-msm8974.dtsi

index 753bdfd..88c0b85 100644 (file)
                };
        };
 
+       firmware {
+               compatible = "simple-bus";
+
+               scm {
+                       compatible = "qcom,scm";
+                       clocks = <&gcc GCC_CE1_CLK> , <&gcc GCC_CE1_AXI_CLK>,
+                                <&gcc GCC_CE1_AHB_CLK>;
+                       clock-names = "core", "bus", "iface";
+               };
+       };
+
        cpus {
                #address-cells = <1>;
                #size-cells = <0>;