dm: Adjust lists_bind_fdt() to return the bound device
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / CREDITS
1 #
2 #   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
3 #   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
4 #   supporting an Open Source project!
5 #
6 #
7 #   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
8 #   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
9 #   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
10 #   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
11 #   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
12 #   Thanks,
13 #
14 #                       Wolfgang Denk
15 #----------
16
17 N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
18 E: bruno@exet-ag.de
19 D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)
20
21 N: Guillaume Alexandre
22 E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
23 D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration
24
25 N: Pantelis Antoniou
26 E: panto@intracom.gr
27 D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
28 D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
29
30 N: Pierre Aubert
31 E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
32 D: Support for RPXClassic board
33
34 N: Yuli Barcohen
35 E: yuli@arabellasw.com
36 D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
37 D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
38 D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
39 D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
40 D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
41 W: http://www.arabellasw.com
42
43 N: Jerry van Baren
44 E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
45 D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.
46
47 N: Pavel Bartusek
48 E: <pba@sysgo.com>
49 D: Reiserfs support
50 W: http://www.elinos.com
51
52 N: Andre Beaudin
53 E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
54 D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP
55
56 N: Jon Benediktsson
57 E: jonb@marel.is
58 D: Support for Marel V37 board
59
60 N: Raphael Bossek
61 E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
62 D: 8xxrom-0.3.0
63
64 N: Cliff Brake
65 E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
66 D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
67 W: http://www.vibren.com
68 W: http://bec-systems.com
69
70 N: Rick Bronson
71 E: rick@efn.org
72 D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
73
74 N: David Brown
75 E: DBrown03@harris.com
76 D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0
77
78 N: Oliver Brown
79 E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
80 D: Port to the gw8260 board
81
82 N: Jonathan De Bruyne
83 E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
84 D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board
85
86 N: Ken Chou
87 E: kchou@ieee.org
88 D: Support for A3000 SBC board
89
90 N: Conn Clark
91 E: clark@esteem.com
92 D: ESTEEM192E support
93
94 N: Magnus Damm
95 E: damm@opensource.se
96 D: 8xxrom
97
98 N: Richard Danter
99 E: richard.danter@windriver.com
100 D: Support for Wind River PPMC 7xx/74xx boards
101
102 N: George G. Davis
103 E: gdavis@mvista.com
104 D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet
105
106 N: Arun Dharankar
107 E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
108 D: threads / scheduler example code
109
110 N: K?ri Dav??sson
111 E: kd@flaga.is
112 D: FLAGA DM Support
113
114 N: Wolfgang Denk
115 E: wd@denx.de
116 D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
117 W: http://www.denx.de
118
119 N: Dan A. Dickey
120 E: ddickey@charter.net
121 D: FADS Support
122
123 N: Mike Dunn
124 E: mikedunn@newsguy.com
125 D: Palmtreo680 board, docg4 nand flash driver
126
127 N: Dave Ellis
128 E: DGE@sixnetio.com
129 D: EEPROM Speedup
130
131 N: Daniel Engstr?m
132 E: daniel@omicron.se
133 D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board
134
135 N: Hayden Fraser
136 E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
137 D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
138 W: www.freescale.com
139
140 N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
141 E: wg@denx.de
142 D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, CCM, SCM boards
143 W: www.denx.de
144
145 N: Peter Figuli
146 E: peposh@etc.sk
147 D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board
148
149 N: Thomas Frieden
150 E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
151 D: Support for AmigaOne
152
153 N: Paul Gortmaker
154 E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
155 D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards
156
157 N: Frank Gottschling
158 E: fgottschling@eltec.de
159 D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
160 W: www.eltec.de
161
162 N: Marius Groeger
163 E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
164 D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
165 W: www.elinos.com
166
167 N: Kirk Haderlie
168 E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
169 D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)
170
171 N: Chris Hallinan
172 E: clh@net1plus.com
173 D: DHCP Support
174
175 N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
176 E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
177 D: Port to Walnut405 board
178
179 N: Andreas Heppel
180 E: aheppel@sysgo.de
181 D: CPU Support for MPC 75x
182
183 N: Josh Huber
184 E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
185 D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
186 W: http://www.mclx.com/
187
188 H: Stuart Hughes
189 E: stuarth@lineo.com
190 D: Port to MPC8260ADS board
191
192 H: Rich Ireland
193 E: r.ireland@computer.org
194 D: FPGA device configuration driver
195
196 H: Mark Jackson
197 E: mpfj@mimc.co.uk
198 D: Port to MIMC200 board
199
200 N: Gary Jennejohn
201 E: garyj@jennejohn.org
202 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
203 W: www.denx.de
204
205 N: Murray Jensen
206 E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
207 D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
208 D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
209
210 N: Yoo. Jonghoon
211 E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
212 D: Added port to the RPXlite board
213
214 N: Mark Jonas
215 E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
216 D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
217 W: http://www.mobilegt.com/
218
219 N: Mark Jonas
220 E: mark.jonas@de.bosch.com
221 D: Support for MPR2 board
222
223 N: Sam Song
224 E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
225 D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board
226
227 N: Brad Kemp
228 E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
229 D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board
230
231 N: Sangmoon Kim
232 E: dogoil@etinsys.com
233 D: Support for debris board
234 D: Support for KVME080 board
235
236 N: Frederick W. Klatt
237 E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
238 D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards
239
240 N: Thomas Koeller
241 E: tkoeller@gmx.net
242 D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)
243
244 N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
245 E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
246 D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
247 W: http://www.forcecomputers.com
248
249 N: Sergey Kubushyn
250 E: ksi@koi8.net
251 D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.
252
253 N: Bernhard Kuhn
254 E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
255 D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards
256
257 N: Prakash Kumar
258 E: prakash@embedx.com
259 D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.
260
261 N: Thomas Lange
262 E: thomas@corelatus.se
263 D: Support for GTH, GTH2 and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
264
265 N: The LEOX team
266 E: team@leox.org
267 D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
268 W: http://www.leox.org
269
270 N: TsiChung Liew
271 E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
272 D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x, MCF547x_8x
273 W: www.freescale.com
274
275 N: Leif Lindholm
276 E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
277 D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.
278
279 N: Stephan Linz
280 E: linz@li-pro.net
281 D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
282 D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
283 W: http://www.li-pro.net
284
285 N: Dave Liu
286 E: daveliu@freescale.com
287 D: Support for MPC8315, MPC832x, MPC8360, MPC837x
288 W: www.freescale.com
289
290 N: Raymond Lo
291 E: lo@routefree.com
292 D: Support for DOS partitions
293
294 N: James MacAulay
295 E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
296 D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
297 W: www.amirix.com
298
299 N: Dan Malek
300 E: dan@embeddedalley.com
301 D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
302 D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
303
304 N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
305 E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
306 D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
307 W: www.dave-tech.it
308
309 N: Reinhard Meyer
310 E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
311 D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module
312
313 N: Jay Monkman
314 E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
315 D: EST SBC8260 support
316
317 N: Frank Morauf
318 E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
319 D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board
320
321 N: David M?ller
322 E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
323 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board
324
325 N: Scott McNutt
326 E: smcnutt@psyent.com
327 D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
328 D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
329 D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
330 W: http://www.psyent.com
331
332 N: Rolf Offermanns
333 E: rof@sysgo.de
334 D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
335 W: www.elinos.com
336
337 N: John Otken
338 E: jotken@softadvances.com
339 D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board
340
341 N: Tolunay Orkun
342 E: torkun@nextio.com
343 D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
344
345 N: Keith Outwater
346 E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
347 D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
348
349 N: Frank Panno
350 E: fpanno@delphintech.com
351 D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board
352
353 N: Denis Peter
354 E: d.peter@mpl.ch
355 D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
356 D: Support for PIP405 board
357 D: Support for MIP405 board
358
359 N: Dave Peverley
360 E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
361 W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
362 D: OMAP730 P2 board support
363
364 N: Bill Pitts
365 E: wlp@mindspring.com
366 D: BedBug embedded debugger code
367
368 N: Daniel Poirot
369 E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
370 D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
371 W: http://www.windriver.com
372
373 N: Stelian Pop
374 E: stelian@popies.net
375 D: Atmel AT91CAP9ADK support
376
377 N: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado
378 E: ricardo.ribalda@uam.es
379 D: PPC440x5 (Virtex5), ML507 Board, eeprom_simul, adt7460, v5fx30teval
380 D: Virtex ppc440 generic architecture
381 D: Virtex ppc405 generic architecture
382 W: http://www.ii.uam.es/~rribalda
383
384 N: Stefan Roese
385 E: sr@denx.de
386 D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
387 W: http://www.denx.de
388
389 N: Erwin Rol
390 E: erwin@muffin.org
391 D: boot support for RTEMS
392
393 N: Paul Ruhland
394 E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
395 D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)
396
397 N: Neil Russell
398 E: caret@c-side.com
399 D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas
400
401 N: Travis B. Sawyer
402 E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
403 D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
404
405 N: Paolo Scaffardi
406 E: arsenio@tin.it
407 D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more
408
409 N: Andre Schwarz
410 E: andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de
411 D: Support for Matrix Vision boards (MVBLM7/MVBC_P/MVSMR)
412
413 N: Robert Schwebel
414 E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
415 D: Support for csb226 and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
416
417 N: Aaron Sells
418 E: sellsa@embeddedplanet.com
419 D: Support for EP82xxM
420
421 N: Art Shipkowski
422 E: art@videon-central.com
423 D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520
424 D: Support for ColdFire MCF5275
425
426 N: Jeremy C. Andrus
427 E: jeremy@jeremya.com
428 D: ColdFire MCF5249 initialization code
429 W: jeremya.com
430
431 N: Michal Simek
432 E: monstr@monstr.eu
433 D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
434 W: www.monstr.eu
435
436 N: Yasushi Shoji
437 E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
438 D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board
439
440 N: Kurt Stremerch
441 E: kurt@exys.be
442 D: Support for Exys XSEngine board
443
444 N: Andrea Scian
445 E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
446 D: Port to B2 board
447 W: www.dave-tech.it
448
449 N: Timur Tabi
450 E: timur@freescale.com
451 D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
452 W: www.freescale.com
453
454 N: Rob Taylor
455 E: robt@flyingpig.com
456 D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240
457
458 N: Erik Theisen
459 E: etheisen@mindspring.com
460 D: MBX8xx and many other patches
461
462 N: Jim Thompson
463 E: jim@musenki.com
464 D: Support for MUSENKI board
465
466 N: Rune Torgersen
467 E: <runet@innovsys.com>
468 D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board
469
470 N: Greg Ungerer
471 E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
472 D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards
473
474 N: David Updegraff
475 E: dave@cray.com
476 D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions
477
478 N: Christian Vejlbo
479 E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
480 D: FADS860T ethernet support
481
482 N: Robert Whaley
483 E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
484 D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC
485
486 N: Martin Winistoerfer
487 E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
488 D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board
489
490 N: David Wu
491 E: support@arcturusnetworks.com
492 D: Mercury Security EP2500
493 W: http://www.arcturusnetworks.com
494
495 N: Ming-Len Wu
496 E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
497 D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
498 W: http://www.techware.com.tw/
499
500 N: Xianghua Xiao
501 E: x.xiao@motorola.com
502 D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
503
504 N: John Zhan
505 E: zhanz@sinovee.com
506 D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC
507
508 N: Alex Zuepke
509 E: azu@sysgo.de
510 D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
511 W: www.elinos.com
512
513 N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
514 E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
515 D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and  MS7722SE01 boards.
516 W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/
517
518 N: Alan Lu
519 E: alnalu001@gmail.com
520 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
521 W: http://www.artila.com/
522
523 N: Kimmo Leppala
524 E: kimmo.leppala@sysart.fi
525 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
526 W: http://www.sysart.fi/
527
528 N: Timo Tuunainen
529 E: timo.tuunainen@sysart.fi
530 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
531 W: http://www.sysart.fi/
532
533 N: Philip Balister
534 E: philip@opensdr.com
535 D: Port to Lyrtech SFFSDR development board.
536 W: www.opensdr.com