tools/mkenvimage.c: fix basename(3) usage
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / CREDITS
1 #
2 #   Parts of the development effort for this project have been
3 #   sponsored by SIEMENS AG, Austria. Thanks to SIEMENS for
4 #   supporting an Open Source project!
5 #
6 #
7 #   This is at least a partial credits-file of individual people that
8 #   have contributed to the U-Boot project. It is sorted by name and
9 #   formatted to allow easy grepping and beautification by scripts.
10 #   The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address (W), PGP key ID
11 #   and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address (S).
12 #   Thanks,
13 #
14 #                       Wolfgang Denk
15 #----------
16
17 N: Dr. Bruno Achauer
18 E: bruno@exet-ag.de
19 D: Support for NetBSD (both as host and target system)
20
21 N: Guillaume Alexandre
22 E: guillaume.alexandre@gespac.ch
23 D: Add PCIPPC6 configuration
24
25 N: Pantelis Antoniou
26 E: panto@intracom.gr
27 D: NETVIA & NETPHONE board support, ARTOS support.
28 D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
29
30 N: Pierre Aubert
31 E: <p.aubert@staubli.com>
32 D: Support for RPXClassic board
33
34 N: Yuli Barcohen
35 E: yuli@arabellasw.com
36 D: Unified support for Motorola MPC826xADS/MPC8272ADS/PQ2FADS boards.
37 D: Support for Zephyr Engineering ZPC.1900 board.
38 D: Support for Interphase iSPAN boards.
39 D: Support for Analogue&Micro Adder boards.
40 D: Support for Analogue&Micro Rattler boards.
41 W: http://www.arabellasw.com
42
43 N: Jerry van Baren
44 E: <vanbaren@cideas.com>
45 D: BedBug port to 603e core (MPC82xx). Code for enhanced memory test.
46
47 N: Pavel Bartusek
48 E: <pba@sysgo.com>
49 D: Reiserfs support
50 W: http://www.elinos.com
51
52 N: Andre Beaudin
53 E: <andre.beaudin@colubris.com>
54 D: PCMCIA, Ethernet, TFTP
55
56 N: Jon Benediktsson
57 E: jonb@marel.is
58 D: Support for Marel V37 board
59
60 N: Raphael Bossek
61 E: raphael.bossek@solutions4linux.de
62 D: 8xxrom-0.3.0
63
64 N: Cliff Brake
65 E: cliff.brake@gmail.com
66 D: Port to Vibren PXA255 IDP platform
67 W: http://www.vibren.com
68 W: http://bec-systems.com
69
70 N: Rick Bronson
71 E: rick@efn.org
72 D: Atmel AT91RM9200DK and NAND support
73
74 N: David Brown
75 E: DBrown03@harris.com
76 D: Extensions to 8xxrom-0.3.0
77
78 N: Oliver Brown
79 E: obrown@adventnetworks.com
80 D: Port to the gw8260 board
81
82 N: Curt Brune
83 E: curt@cucy.com
84 D: Added support for Samsung S3C4510B CPU (ARM7tdmi based SoC)
85 W: http://www.cucy.com
86
87 N: Jonathan De Bruyne
88 E: jonathan.debruyne@siemens.atea.be
89 D: Port to Siemens IAD210 board
90
91 N: Ken Chou
92 E: kchou@ieee.org
93 D: Support for A3000 SBC board
94
95 N: Conn Clark
96 E: clark@esteem.com
97 D: ESTEEM192E support
98
99 N: Magnus Damm
100 E: damm@opensource.se
101 D: 8xxrom
102
103 N: Richard Danter
104 E: richard.danter@windriver.com
105 D: Support for Wind River PPMC 7xx/74xx boards
106
107 N: George G. Davis
108 E: gdavis@mvista.com
109 D: Board ports for ADS GraphicsClient+ and Intel Assabet
110
111 N: Arun Dharankar
112 E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
113 D: threads / scheduler example code
114
115 N: K?ri Dav??sson
116 E: kd@flaga.is
117 D: FLAGA DM Support
118
119 N: Wolfgang Denk
120 E: wd@denx.de
121 D: U-Boot initial version, continuing maintenance, ARMBoot merge
122 W: http://www.denx.de
123
124 N: Dan A. Dickey
125 E: ddickey@charter.net
126 D: FADS Support
127
128 N: James F. Dougherty
129 E: jfd@GigabitNetworks.COM
130 D: Port to the MOUSSE board
131
132 N: Dave Ellis
133 E: DGE@sixnetio.com
134 D: EEPROM Speedup, SXNI855T port
135
136 N: Daniel Engstr?m
137 E: daniel@omicron.se
138 D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board
139
140 N: Hayden Fraser
141 E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
142 D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
143 W: www.freescale.com
144
145 N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
146 E: wg@denx.de
147 D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
148 W: www.denx.de
149
150 N: Peter Figuli
151 E: peposh@etc.sk
152 D: Support for WEP EP250 (PXA) board
153
154 N: Thomas Frieden
155 E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
156 D: Support for AmigaOne
157
158 N: Paul Gortmaker
159 E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
160 D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards
161
162 N: Frank Gottschling
163 E: fgottschling@eltec.de
164 D: Support for ELTEC MHPC/ELPPC boards, cfb-console, i8042, SMI LynxEM
165 W: www.eltec.de
166
167 N: Marius Groeger
168 E: mgroeger@sysgo.de
169 D: MBX Support, board specific function interface, EST SBC8260 support; initial support for StrongARM (LART), ARM720TDMI (implementa A7)
170 W: www.elinos.com
171
172 N: Kirk Haderlie
173 E: khaderlie@vividimage.com
174 D: Added TFTP to 8xxrom (-> 0.3.1)
175
176 N: Chris Hallinan
177 E: clh@net1plus.com
178 D: DHCP Support
179
180 N: Anne-Sophie Harnois
181 E: Anne-Sophie.Harnois@nextream.fr
182 D: Port to Walnut405 board
183
184 N: Andreas Heppel
185 E: aheppel@sysgo.de
186 D: CPU Support for MPC 75x
187
188 N: Josh Huber
189 E: huber@alum.wpi.edu
190 D: Port to the Galileo Evaluation Board, and the MPC74xx cpu series.
191 W: http://www.mclx.com/
192
193 H: Stuart Hughes
194 E: stuarth@lineo.com
195 D: Port to MPC8260ADS board
196
197 H: Rich Ireland
198 E: r.ireland@computer.org
199 D: FPGA device configuration driver
200
201 H: Mark Jackson
202 E: mpfj@mimc.co.uk
203 D: Port to MIMC200 board
204
205 N: Gary Jennejohn
206 E: garyj@jennejohn.org
207 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T S3C2400X, ARM920T "TRAB"
208 W: www.denx.de
209
210 N: Murray Jensen
211 E: Murray.Jensen@csiro.au
212 D: Initial 8260 support; GDB support
213 D: Port to Cogent+Hymod boards; Hymod Board Database
214
215 N: Yoo. Jonghoon
216 E: yooth@ipone.co.kr
217 D: Added port to the RPXlite board
218
219 N: Mark Jonas
220 E: mark.jonas@freescale.com
221 D: Support for Freescale Total5200 platform
222 W: http://www.mobilegt.com/
223
224 N: Mark Jonas
225 E: mark.jonas@de.bosch.com
226 D: Support for MPR2 board
227
228 N: Sam Song
229 E: samsongshu@yahoo.com.cn
230 D: Port to the RPXlite_DW board
231
232 N: Brad Kemp
233 E: Brad.Kemp@seranoa.com
234 D: Port to Windriver ppmc8260 board
235
236 N: Sangmoon Kim
237 E: dogoil@etinsys.com
238 D: Support for debris board
239 D: Support for KVME080 board
240
241 N: Frederick W. Klatt
242 E: fred.klatt@windriver.com
243 D: Support for Wind River SBC8540/SBC8560 boards
244
245 N: Thomas Koeller
246 E: tkoeller@gmx.net
247 D: Port to Motorola Sandpoint 3 (MPC8240)
248
249 N: Raghu Krishnaprasad
250 E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
251 D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
252 W: http://www.forcecomputers.com
253
254 N: Sergey Kubushyn
255 E: ksi@koi8.net
256 D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.
257
258 N: Bernhard Kuhn
259 E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
260 D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards
261
262 N: Prakash Kumar
263 E: prakash@embedx.com
264 D  Support for Intrinsyc CERF PXA250 board.
265
266 N: Thomas Lange
267 E: thomas@corelatus.se
268 D: Support for GTH, GTH2 and dbau1x00 boards; lots of PCMCIA fixes
269
270 N: The LEOX team
271 E: team@leox.org
272 D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
273 W: http://www.leox.org
274
275 N: TsiChung Liew
276 E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
277 D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x, MCF547x_8x
278 W: www.freescale.com
279
280 N: Leif Lindholm
281 E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
282 D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.
283
284 N: Stephan Linz
285 E: linz@li-pro.net
286 D: Support for Nios Stratix Development Kit (DK-1S10)
287 D: Support for SSV ADNP/ESC1 (Nios Cyclone)
288 W: http://www.li-pro.net
289
290 N: Dave Liu
291 E: daveliu@freescale.com
292 D: Support for MPC8315, MPC832x, MPC8360, MPC837x
293 W: www.freescale.com
294
295 N: Raymond Lo
296 E: lo@routefree.com
297 D: Support for DOS partitions
298
299 N: James MacAulay
300 E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
301 D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
302 W: www.amirix.com
303
304 N: Dan Malek
305 E: dan@embeddedalley.com
306 D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
307 D: Support for Silicon Turnkey eXpress XTc
308
309 N: Andrea "llandre" Marson
310 E: andrea.marson@dave-tech.it
311 D: Port to PPChameleonEVB board
312 W: www.dave-tech.it
313
314 N: Reinhard Meyer
315 E: r.meyer@emk-elektronik.de
316 D: Port to EMK TOP860 Module
317
318 N: Jay Monkman
319 E: jtm@smoothsmoothie.com
320 D: EST SBC8260 support
321
322 N: Frank Morauf
323 E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
324 D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board
325
326 N: David M?ller
327 E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
328 D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board
329
330 N: Scott McNutt
331 E: smcnutt@psyent.com
332 D: Support for Altera Nios-32 CPU
333 D: Support for Altera Nios-II CPU
334 D: Support for Nios Cyclone Development Kit (DK-1C20)
335 W: http://www.psyent.com
336
337 N: Rolf Offermanns
338 E: rof@sysgo.de
339 D: Initial support for SSV-DNP1110, SMC91111 driver
340 W: www.elinos.com
341
342 N: John Otken
343 E: jotken@softadvances.com
344 D: Support for AMCC Luan 440SP board
345
346 N: Tolunay Orkun
347 E: torkun@nextio.com
348 D: Support for Cogent CSB272 & CSB472 boards
349
350 N: Keith Outwater
351 E: keith_outwater@mvis.com
352 D: Support for generic/custom MPC860T boards (GEN860T, GEN860T_SC)
353
354 N: Frank Panno
355 E: fpanno@delphintech.com
356 D: Support for Embedded Planet EP8260 Board
357
358 N: Denis Peter
359 E: d.peter@mpl.ch
360 D: Support for 4xx SCSI, floppy, CDROM, CT69000 video, ...
361 D: Support for PIP405 board
362 D: Support for MIP405 board
363
364 N: Dave Peverley
365 E: dpeverley@mpc-data.co.uk
366 W: http://www.mpc-data.co.uk
367 D: OMAP730 P2 board support
368
369 N: Bill Pitts
370 E: wlp@mindspring.com
371 D: BedBug embedded debugger code
372
373 N: Daniel Poirot
374 E: dan.poirot@windriver.com
375 D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
376 W: http://www.windriver.com
377
378 N: Stelian Pop
379 E: stelian@popies.net
380 D: Atmel AT91CAP9ADK support
381
382 N: Ricardo Ribalda Delgado
383 E: ricardo.ribalda@uam.es
384 D: PPC440x5 (Virtex5), ML507 Board, eeprom_simul, adt7460, v5fx30teval
385 D: Virtex ppc440 generic architecture
386 D: Virtex ppc405 generic architecture
387 W: http://www.ii.uam.es/~rribalda
388
389 N: Stefan Roese
390 E: sr@denx.de
391 D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
392 W: http://www.denx.de
393
394 N: Erwin Rol
395 E: erwin@muffin.org
396 D: boot support for RTEMS
397
398 N: Paul Ruhland
399 E: pruhland@rochester.rr.com
400 D: Port to Logic Zoom LH7A40x SDK board(s)
401
402 N: Neil Russell
403 E: caret@c-side.com
404 D: Author of LiMon-1.4.2, which contributed some ideas
405
406 N: Travis B. Sawyer
407 E: travis.sawyer@sandburst.com
408 D: Support for AMCC PPC440GX, XES XPedite1000 440GX PrPMC board.  AMCC 440gx Ref Platform (Ocotea)
409
410 N: Paolo Scaffardi
411 E: arsenio@tin.it
412 D: FADS823 configuration, MPC823 video support, I2C, wireless keyboard, lots more
413
414 N: Andre Schwarz
415 E: andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de
416 D: Support for Matrix Vision boards (MVBLM7/MVBC_P/MVSMR)
417
418 N: Robert Schwebel
419 E: r.schwebel@pengutronix.de
420 D: Support for csb226 and innokom boards (PXA2xx)
421
422 N: Aaron Sells
423 E: sellsa@embeddedplanet.com
424 D: Support for EP82xxM
425
426 N: Art Shipkowski
427 E: art@videon-central.com
428 D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520
429 D: Support for ColdFire MCF5275
430
431 N: Michal Simek
432 E: monstr@monstr.eu
433 D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
434 W: www.monstr.eu
435
436 N: Yasushi Shoji
437 E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
438 D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board
439
440 N: Kurt Stremerch
441 E: kurt@exys.be
442 D: Support for Exys XSEngine board
443
444 N: Andrea Scian
445 E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
446 D: Port to B2 board
447 W: www.dave-tech.it
448
449 N: Timur Tabi
450 E: timur@freescale.com
451 D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
452 W: www.freescale.com
453
454 N: Rob Taylor
455 E: robt@flyingpig.com
456 D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240
457
458 N: Erik Theisen
459 E: etheisen@mindspring.com
460 D: MBX8xx and many other patches
461
462 N: Jim Thompson
463 E: jim@musenki.com
464 D: Support for MUSENKI board
465
466 N: Rune Torgersen
467 E: <runet@innovsys.com>
468 D: Support for Motorola MPC8266ADS board
469
470 N: Greg Ungerer
471 E: greg.ungerer@opengear.com
472 D: Support for ks8695 CPU, and OpenGear cmXXXX boards
473
474 N: David Updegraff
475 E: dave@cray.com
476 D: Port to Cray L1 board; DHCP vendor extensions
477
478 N: Christian Vejlbo
479 E: christian.vejlbo@tellabs.com
480 D: FADS860T ethernet support
481
482 N: Robert Whaley
483 E: rwhaley@applieddata.net
484 D: Port to ARM PXA27x adsvix SBC
485
486 N: Martin Winistoerfer
487 E: martinwinistoerfer@gmx.ch
488 D: Port to MPC555/556 microcontrollers and support for cmi board
489
490 N: David Wu
491 E: support@arcturusnetworks.com
492 D: Mercury Security EP2500
493 W: http://www.arcturusnetworks.com
494
495 N: Ming-Len Wu
496 E: minglen_wu@techware.com.tw
497 D: Motorola MX1ADS board support
498 W: http://www.techware.com.tw/
499
500 N: Xianghua Xiao
501 E: x.xiao@motorola.com
502 D: Support for Motorola 85xx(PowerQUICC III) chip, MPC8540ADS and MPC8560ADS boards.
503
504 N: John Zhan
505 E: zhanz@sinovee.com
506 D: Support for SinoVee Microsystems SC8xx SBC
507
508 N: Alex Zuepke
509 E: azu@sysgo.de
510 D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
511 W: www.elinos.com
512
513 N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
514 E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
515 D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and  MS7722SE01 boards.
516 W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/
517
518 N: Alan Lu
519 E: alnalu001@gmail.com
520 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
521 W: http://www.artila.com/
522
523 N: Kimmo Leppala
524 E: kimmo.leppala@sysart.fi
525 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
526 W: http://www.sysart.fi/
527
528 N: Timo Tuunainen
529 E: timo.tuunainen@sysart.fi
530 D: Support for Artila M-501 starter kit
531 W: http://www.sysart.fi/
532
533 N: Philip Balister
534 E: philip@opensdr.com
535 D: Port to Lyrtech SFFSDR development board.
536 W: www.opensdr.com