5eac8a5bebc0d091f7a422446e80f73a49535665
[karo-tx-uboot.git] / doc / git-mailrc
1 # To use this file, run in your u-boot tree:
2 #       git config sendemail.aliasesfile doc/git-mailrc
3 #       git config sendemail.aliasfiletype mutt
4 #
5 # Then when sending patches, you can use:
6 #       git send-email --to u-boot --cc i2c ...
7
8 alias uboot  u-boot@lists.denx.de
9 alias u-boot uboot
10
11 # Maintainer aliases.  Use the same alias here as patchwork to keep
12 # things simple and easy to look up/coordinate.
13 alias aaribaud       Albert Aribaud <albert.u.boot@aribaud.net>
14 alias afleming       Andy Fleming <afleming@freescale.com>
15 alias ag             Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
16 alias galak          Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
17 alias gruss          Graeme Russ <graeme.russ@gmail.com>
18 alias hs             Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
19 alias iwamatsu       Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
20 alias jasonjin       Jason Jin <jason.jin@freescale.com>
21 alias jhersh         Joe Hershberger <joe.hershberger@gmail.com>
22 alias kimphill       Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@freescale.com>
23 alias macpaul        Macpaul Lin <macpaul@andestech.com>
24 alias marex          Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
25 alias monstr         Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
26 alias prafulla       Prafulla Wadaskar <prafulla@marvell.com>
27 alias prom           Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
28 alias rbohmer        Remy Bohmer <linux@bohmer.net>
29 alias reinhardm      Reinhard Meyer <u-boot@emk-elektronik.de>
30 alias sbabic         Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
31 alias scottwood      Scott Wood <scottwood@freescale.com>
32 alias smcnutt        Scott McNutt <smcnutt@psyent.com>
33 alias stroese        Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
34 alias vapier         Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
35 alias wd             Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
36
37 # Architecture aliases
38 alias arch           arm, avr32, bfin, m68k, microblaze, mips, nds32, nios2, powerpc, sandbox, superh, sparc, x86
39 alias arches         arch
40
41 alias arm            uboot, aaribaud
42 alias at91           uboot, reinhardm
43 alias davinci        ti
44 alias imx            uboot, sbabic
45 alias kirkwood       uboot, prafulla
46 alias omap           ti
47 alias pxa            uboot, marex
48 alias s3c            samsung
49 alias s5pc           samsung
50 alias samsung        uboot, prom
51 alias tegra          uboot, Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>, Tom Warren <twarren@nvidia.com>, Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
52 alias tegra2         tegra
53 alias ti             uboot, Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
54
55 alias avr32          uboot, Andreas BieƟmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
56
57 alias bfin           uboot, vapier
58 alias blackfin       bfin
59
60 alias m68k           uboot, jasonjin
61 alias coldfire       m68k
62
63 alias microblaze     uboot, monstr
64 alias mb             microblaze
65
66 alias mips           uboot, Shinya Kuribayashi <skuribay@pobox.com>
67
68 alias nds32          uboot, macpaul
69
70 alias nios           uboot, Thomas Chou <thomas@wytron.com.tw>, smcnutt
71 alias nios2          nios
72
73 alias powerpc        uboot, afleming, kimphill, galak, stroese, wd
74 alias ppc            powerpc
75 alias mpc5xxx        uboot, wd
76 alias mpc8xx         uboot, wd
77 alias mpc82xx        uboot, wd
78 alias mpc83xx        uboot, kimphill
79 alias mpc85xx        uboot, afleming, galak
80 alias mpc86xx        uboot, afleming, galak
81 alias ppc4xx         uboot, stroese
82 alias ppc7xx         uboot, wd
83 alias ppc74xx        uboot, wd
84
85 alias sandbox        Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
86 alias sb             sandbox
87
88 alias sparc          uboot, Daniel Hellstrom <daniel@gaisler.com>
89
90 alias superh         uboot, iwamatsu
91 alias sh             superh
92
93 alias x86            uboot, gruss
94
95 # Subsystem aliases
96 alias cfi            uboot, stroese
97 alias fdt            uboot, Jerry Van Baren <vanbaren@cideas.com>
98 alias i2c            uboot, hs
99 alias mmc            uboot, afleming
100 alias nand           uboot, scottwood
101 alias net            uboot, jhersh
102 alias usb            uboot, marex
103 alias video          uboot, ag