karo: fdt: fix inverted pixelclock polarity
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:08:32 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:19:07 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit09521c852fd07b1c501e63550805640188d2fbfd
tree77a5cc7b46aa5f2e5b1ed25dbb7bbe0a1be722f7
parent94bd268f9275958c4b0fa7613eaa503ac31129b0
karo: fdt: fix inverted pixelclock polarity
board/karo/common/fdt.c