karo: config: update config files
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:35:06 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit0d7420f68487ae3fd43223b0a880fe7a4f7a116d
treed52ec212b002d8e487c5c1c1eb44a4bde782a40d
parentf32abd0c1a0079a0455a051559addab54af8c597
karo: config: update config files
include/configs/tx28.h
include/configs/tx48.h
include/configs/tx53.h