karo: tx6: fix copy/paste error
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:58:46 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit1895d9be35cfc80bdf777b48520250c7030f9c85
tree813f166ed945a93f3bd4fce3618a384eff78fa04
parent75ed2c2289f7214c20aea82d6fd3d4c905d0b596
karo: tx6: fix copy/paste error
board/karo/tx6/tx6ul.c