kconfig: add Kconfig options for CONFIG_BOOTP_* settings
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:15:19 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:34 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit237ef6e528310bfffcf1d499f90c40f27e3582cf
tree5e916f708409931034fcedbcb38d34984365a161
parent51f6be64bea0164e2302032bcfad2b4487967368
kconfig: add Kconfig options for CONFIG_BOOTP_* settings
common/Kconfig
include/configs/tx28.h
include/configs/tx48.h
include/configs/tx51.h
include/configs/tx53.h