mtd: mxc_nand: sync with Linux mxc_nand driver
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:11:55 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:06:34 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
commit24d75dac82f1138bc9454ecb4788b438405a608e
tree01c4f23fbc6d05d3e3f4d1fb1649309bbbc83de9
parent65657509374433dc1a153cbe4269d1acd612908e
mtd: mxc_nand: sync with Linux mxc_nand driver
drivers/mtd/nand/mxc_nand.c