karo: tx6: increase SYS_BOOTM_LEN to 32MiB
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:59:41 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:28 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit2d30ac33d3215c10495d75fe3b094a8a0997ed6a
tree77ecdb2978d13da1a8a7f014575320632426149f
parentf96578c29c1a5c07d4b7466e81645cd94e2fdc46
karo: tx6: increase SYS_BOOTM_LEN to 32MiB
include/configs/tx6.h