kbuild: fix a bug of make rule of version_autogenerated.h
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 01:42:27 +0000 (10:42 +0900)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:50:32 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commit2e6b2f6ae015252c8673e23f8d2023379fa2e72e
treee0e2477eff11086b640da90c27914a9135be188e
parent5ca05c8b0304c6e99466fd3c43398273c1e9cad9
kbuild: fix a bug of make rule of version_autogenerated.h

include/generated/version_autogenerated.h was not correctly
generated on the parallel build (with -j option).

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.m@jp.panasonic.com>
Reported-by: Andreas BieƟmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Makefile