video: atmel_hlcdfb: change type of 'mmio' to avoid unnecessary type casts
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 05:34:21 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:07:19 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit36ca801375c940c37449a07d9359989659708801
tree05f5cd91303df53e92dfab3038bf11ac1cd9d813
parent7dcdb2fd74d0ea86a83b436a910ae5ebd166430f
video: atmel_hlcdfb: change type of 'mmio' to avoid unnecessary type casts
drivers/video/atmel_hlcdfb.c
include/lcd.h