compiler*.h: sync include/linux/compiler*.h with Linux 4.5-rc6
authorTom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:34:15 +0000 (11:34 -0500)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:49:29 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commit3c97c1d9ce78c8cf530974dafebb03be69f7cc0f
tree472877d5bc522e4f4dc6919262d99fee64c25999
parent2855dfb7f2b85cadcbfeeb9b05c202cad9413411
compiler*.h: sync include/linux/compiler*.h with Linux 4.5-rc6

Copy these from Linux v4.5-rc6 tag.

This is needed so that we can keep up with newer gcc versions.  Note
that we don't have the uapi/ hierarchy from the kernel so continue to
use <linux/types.h>

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@konsulko.com>
include/linux/compiler-gcc.h
include/linux/compiler-gcc3.h [deleted file]
include/linux/compiler-gcc4.h [deleted file]
include/linux/compiler-gcc5.h [deleted file]
include/linux/compiler-intel.h
include/linux/compiler.h