karo: configs: add missing quotes to CONFIG_SYS_EXTRA_OPTIONS value
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:30 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit51f6be64bea0164e2302032bcfad2b4487967368
tree41028ddf15019519372c19db278ca4d324c2cf45
parente2ffee6356a235aa779fb289970beccff48791aa
karo: configs: add missing quotes to CONFIG_SYS_EXTRA_OPTIONS value
38 files changed:
configs/tx28-40x1_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x1_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x2_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x2_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x3_defconfig
configs/tx28-40x3_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx28-41x0_defconfig
configs/tx28-41x0_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx48_defconfig
configs/tx51-8xx0_defconfig
configs/tx51-8xx1_2_defconfig
configs/tx53-1232_defconfig
configs/tx53-x130_defconfig
configs/tx53-x131_defconfig
configs/tx6q-1020_defconfig
configs/tx6q-1020_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6q-1020_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6q-11x0_defconfig
configs/tx6q-11x0_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6q-11x0_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6s-8034_defconfig
configs/tx6s-8034_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6s-8034_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6s-8035_defconfig
configs/tx6s-8035_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6s-8035_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8011_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8011_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8011_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8012_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8012_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8012_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8033_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8033_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8033_noenv_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8111_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8111_mfg_defconfig
configs/tx6u-8111_noenv_defconfig