karo: tx53: delay GPIO initialization untill after GPIO subsystem has been initialized
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 07:48:18 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:48 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit58f65bfafc7f1d80212be06a2fb5d0d2d848a6d1
treeccbfd024551ca3900a6368e71dc94654cc8b70f0
parent934a5a153162a6ffc1ee1b75ca1d764ca36f7960
karo: tx53: delay GPIO initialization untill after GPIO subsystem has been initialized
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c