karo: introduce variables 'safeboot' and 'wdreset'
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 11:33:40 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 12:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit5c7e86ebb3514bdac7ac9ae7c0885879f43b9e95
tree6119266c2e72e4931c908bf5853f2b66a5b545f4
parent32066bf6a495d76418fccb8c6944fe36b8cb04aa
karo: introduce variables 'safeboot' and 'wdreset'

The environment variable 'safeboot' will be set when <CTRL-C> is
detected early in the boot process.
'wdreset' is set when the last boot cause was a watchdog reset.
This makes it possible to handle these events from the boot scripts.
board/karo/common/env.c
board/karo/tx28/tx28.c
board/karo/tx48/tx48.c
board/karo/tx51/tx51.c
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c