common/board_f.c: adjust reloc_offs for secure boot
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:05:37 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:06:22 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
commit65657509374433dc1a153cbe4269d1acd612908e
treee0ed848a9fcf90a9887fa97f5b253fd0e10eb8b1
parentb85d4a23663c951b70cc90a14dff63c118d3b505
common/board_f.c: adjust reloc_offs for secure boot
common/board_f.c