lib: add Kconfig option for LIB_RAND
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:44:05 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:38:20 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit68cbbeeae2e6580a5578db6dbfa67ca1f3197c97
treec9ab72732ac7d9dd2ac1e1675a96c0e77500eb10
parent44314918c020abc9d56e223cf8d57313a5c3db99
lib: add Kconfig option for LIB_RAND
lib/Kconfig