karo: tx53: adjust linker script and lowlevel_init.S for secure boot
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:59:00 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 08:59:16 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commit6d47ab607693b810c10fe3abc3f8f848b88ab8e9
tree7c3a4da65371de947a03bb8ac768a6f87ddef8cb
parent80f0208e66ef6c7efe9f01e1870b561fbb7d87c6
karo: tx53: adjust linker script and lowlevel_init.S for secure boot
board/karo/tx53/lowlevel_init.S
board/karo/tx53/u-boot.lds