kconfig: move 'Environment configuration settings' out of CMD menu
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:12 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit71922b4636422eb086ba59b7b38f00525f7d0bac
tree2255fc6d4d590dc11e526b07b3365a895a5c111c
parente374a54926dd461cd24c0be30112c78f6c887ae1
kconfig: move 'Environment configuration settings' out of CMD menu

The menu 'Command line interface' is only available in non-SPL_BUILD.
Move the Environment configuration settings out of this menu context,
so they are available in SPL_BUILD too.
common/Kconfig