karo: tx53: check 'video_mode' variable before calling karo_fdt_get_backlight_polarity()
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:02:57 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:51 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit723ac64d53dcb4ea5d6b739be988be42ec0de286
treeab87db24b461fbbe5eb64514fc75e383170e6766
parent58f65bfafc7f1d80212be06a2fb5d0d2d848a6d1
karo: tx53: check 'video_mode' variable before calling karo_fdt_get_backlight_polarity()
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c