karo: tx6: increase WALAT/RALAT to max. during DDR calibration
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:12:35 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:19:54 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
commit7524fd21a60d370973439cb648969bd88cbeb853
tree73bb782cd3fbc592228458800cbfd6a8c1636747
parent62a2fd53af9ba89a7e5255177edde3dd4d1fa81f
karo: tx6: increase WALAT/RALAT to max. during DDR calibration

This is mandated in the i.MX 6 Series DDR Calibration App Note (4467)
from Freescale.
board/karo/tx6/lowlevel_init.S