karo: tx6: fix duplicate const error
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:56:40 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:06 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit75ed2c2289f7214c20aea82d6fd3d4c905d0b596
treebc7f8a5090a08c6ab6235713982be603e3eae804
parent71444e496a68d8bbef8e1e2c6931bd2fce10f543
karo: tx6: fix duplicate const error
arch/arm/include/asm/imx-common/iomux-v3.h
board/karo/common/env.c
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c
board/karo/tx6/tx6ul.c