karo: tx6: fix out of range CORE_VDD
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:01:50 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:52 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit826471d6da53f43b6068db2b1a65095c4d38cdc8
tree5406f94f582c6ab188b8ef70aa1791f83e069076
parent95b4eb6419854d36cc90ef9ea8091f3d7fb077c6
karo: tx6: fix out of range CORE_VDD

Due to a buggy handling of the register mask in the RN5T567 PMIC code,
the core voltage would be set to 2.1V instead of 1.3V.
board/karo/tx6/rn5t567.c