karo: tx6: cleanup i2c_recover implementation
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 10:25:00 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 11:34:18 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
commit8b40542f7f38a329ee9c35c6dbc2cfdcb9ff60e2
tree3c32cc2918e03ca9031b5fdc3074c3231163e7e7
parent02e0d243b17007d5248df08260163ee6e706aad7
karo: tx6: cleanup i2c_recover implementation

Bring the tx6qdl i2c_recover implementation in sync with the tx6ul
version.
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c