karo: kconfig: update TX53 Kconfig
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:19:05 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:43 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commit934a5a153162a6ffc1ee1b75ca1d764ca36f7960
treede130bd32ed270869ecd7772e80619c97c093f9d
parentde6f3e8e2e126c6fd10039f5f7249c654c496718
karo: kconfig: update TX53 Kconfig
board/karo/tx53/Kconfig