karo: fdt: fix error handling for reg-can-xcvr
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:06:53 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:59 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit94bd268f9275958c4b0fa7613eaa503ac31129b0
treef7df3448a4e08e26f55aa68e54e4e518bc17cbba
parent826471d6da53f43b6068db2b1a65095c4d38cdc8
karo: fdt: fix error handling for reg-can-xcvr
board/karo/common/fdt.c