pinctrl: print error message with dev_err() instead of dev_dbg()
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:01:04 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:44 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commit95b4eb6419854d36cc90ef9ea8091f3d7fb077c6
treee9345ba64a28118ff63567848a99de8af8e5ef0f
parenta95f6dd44e7f9ec01ba6b6a663b931cfccb30100
pinctrl: print error message with dev_err() instead of dev_dbg()
drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-uclass.c