at91: enable USB ethernet for taskit stamp9g20
authorGerhard Sittig <gsi@denx.de>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 18:46:17 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 21:04:34 +0000 (17:04 -0400)
commit9a6a109f0775be316810a3c449c47c0e27d7e477
treed969585db2b3d143644d69d724f9c1ae6d349d8d
parenta743415f12c3ba3848425d6a7793ccd5f7eaf05e
at91: enable USB ethernet for taskit stamp9g20

enabling CONFIG_MACB makes other locations in the stamp config file
enable network related commands (actually prevents disabling them)

enable USB ethernet support by activating generic support as well as
Asix and Moschip ethernet adapters

Signed-off-by: Gerhard Sittig <gsi@denx.de>
Acked-by: Andreas BieƟman <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
include/configs/stamp9g20.h