common: Move dram_init() declaration to common location
authorMichal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 09:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:59:15 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit9e4eee57bea8b65c02c5231ca10708cfed3a58a7
tree7d1eeda02fbd531ab5eadb6f63cb90e732465d98
parent7f5d06a301ab962aacdfb634c2418cb5823f5f45
common: Move dram_init() declaration to common location

Signed-off-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
arch/arm/include/asm/u-boot-arm.h
arch/nds32/include/asm/u-boot-nds32.h
arch/sandbox/include/asm/u-boot-sandbox.h
arch/x86/include/asm/u-boot-x86.h
include/common.h