karo: tx53: remove wrong FB_SYNC_CLK_LAT_FALL flag from ET0430 video mode
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:03:32 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:59 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commita14d28c393eac19c6105f1b3bec9a6139976638d
tree3ab9e1d2ecc71311c22944a414cd3b6b077fc07d
parent723ac64d53dcb4ea5d6b739be988be42ec0de286
karo: tx53: remove wrong FB_SYNC_CLK_LAT_FALL flag from ET0430 video mode
board/karo/tx53/tx53.c