net: bootp: silence messages about unhandled DHCP options
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:00:17 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commita95f6dd44e7f9ec01ba6b6a663b931cfccb30100
tree44abccde24b98a3c093727c248b17d09e6d4cc43
parent2d30ac33d3215c10495d75fe3b094a8a0997ed6a
net: bootp: silence messages about unhandled DHCP options
net/bootp.c