kconfig: nand: fix selection of SYS_NAND_SELF_INIT
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:06:56 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
commitadadb0e939624ffaad728fa857d4b8992368ca71
treef26f46d572184b13d50f877dbee08898a0332d27
parent24d75dac82f1138bc9454ecb4788b438405a608e
kconfig: nand: fix selection of SYS_NAND_SELF_INIT
drivers/mtd/nand/Kconfig