config.mk: use different host compiler for OS X 10.6
authorAndreas Biessmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 11:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Wed, 26 May 2010 20:31:55 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commitc7da8c19b5f7fd58b5b4b1d247648851af56e1f0
tree02ed2f3f39d039f8eed2b9167daa73efb2d40d86
parent6ece2550d1c0c5c811b302b1639ea35c2e485203
config.mk: use different host compiler for OS X 10.6

Compiling tools subdirectory on Mac OS X 10.6 (Snow Leopard) complains about
wrong syntax in system includes.

In file included from /usr/include/stdio.h:444,
                 from ../source/u-boot/include/compiler.h:26,
                 from ../source/u-boot/lib/crc32.c:15:
/usr/include/secure/_stdio.h:46: error: syntax error in macro parameter list

This can be fixed by reverting the workaround for prior OS X releases in
config.mk conditionally for OS X 10.6+.

Signed-off-by: Andreas BieƟmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Acked-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
config.mk