kconfig: add Kconfig option for CMD_ROMUPDATE
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 08:55:41 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:39:21 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
commitcccb57bfd8f5f0573b834287d484bf19ea0bc393
tree485fbbce58d80eb760445c7a73adaf4b6a0234a8
parente0bbf95696eb163298aa8fe6449e0ae5955a7637
kconfig: add Kconfig option for CMD_ROMUPDATE
common/Kconfig