karo: tx53: update romupdate command
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 08:10:18 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 12:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
commitd0750721c588aa0d520cba39a951a3b302f61a40
treeb3ed357b156c8edb1add8d90d9f6394cf0a73c63
parenta14d28c393eac19c6105f1b3bec9a6139976638d
karo: tx53: update romupdate command
board/karo/tx53/flash.c