fdt_support: use generic types to fix compile errors in host tools
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:13:46 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:07:05 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commitd920f497705564ba800ca91e8c2105164178699c
treecfe3499297e6a64cc4be8332624b33dff00554e4
parentadadb0e939624ffaad728fa857d4b8992368ca71
fdt_support: use generic types to fix compile errors in host tools
include/fdt_support.h