common/board_r: manual relocation for cmd table
authorAndreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 23:29:05 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 10:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commitdb115640fbb28b0d3201b314f93af52b3ce7708e
tree169644ed4628b96edf308464b40d1d5fddef6ed8
parent9e4eee57bea8b65c02c5231ca10708cfed3a58a7
common/board_r: manual relocation for cmd table

This is required for architectures still need manual relocation like avr32, mk68
and others.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Bießmann <andreas.devel@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Glass <sjg@chromium.org>
Tested-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@xilinx.com>
common/board_r.c