karo: tx6: improve pad ctrl for SD card interfaces
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 12:14:02 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 12:58:10 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commitdbf41276a92b5f806782033b7444be384ce09658
treee6e573642488e507fce18c43f2b26706f9e1ce09
parent2e5b9fd72040b930439e49b1a8eabe1ce121cdb3
karo: tx6: improve pad ctrl for SD card interfaces

Conflicts:
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c
board/karo/tx6/tx6qdl.c