karo: common: include <errno.h> in karo.h to prevent possible compile errors
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 09:15:34 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:07:14 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commitddf5a6b9bed79a09a4c70df54bcb2a272ac029ec
treeb1dc175abe96adeb09729a8e6c54a6f001f3fb7c
parentdfdb35946c027cdebf25c3705b2cce8658f71632
karo: common: include <errno.h> in karo.h to prevent possible compile errors
board/karo/common/karo.h