karo: tx6: enable BOOTP_RANDOM_ID
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:59:16 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:21 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
commitf96578c29c1a5c07d4b7466e81645cd94e2fdc46
tree1d8433f65c7d13eccbecad0273d5aad814263606
parent1895d9be35cfc80bdf777b48520250c7030f9c85
karo: tx6: enable BOOTP_RANDOM_ID
board/karo/tx6/Kconfig