karo: fdt: fix inverted pixelclock polarity
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 07:08:32 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:19:07 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
board/karo/common/fdt.c

index fe3520b..42bd118 100644 (file)
@@ -508,7 +508,7 @@ static int fdt_init_fb_mode(const void *blob, int off, struct fb_videomode *fb_m
 
        prop = fdt_getprop(blob, off, "pixelclk-active", NULL);
        if (prop)
-               fb_mode->sync |= *prop ? 0 : FB_SYNC_CLK_LAT_FALL;
+               fb_mode->sync |= *prop ? FB_SYNC_CLK_LAT_FALL : 0;
 
        return 0;
 }