S5P: goni: fix for relocation
authorMinkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:27:44 +0000 (20:27 +0900)
committerMinkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 23:45:25 +0000 (08:45 +0900)
Signed-off-by: Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
board/samsung/goni/goni.c
include/configs/s5p_goni.h

index 0b09eba..581935d 100644 (file)
@@ -42,6 +42,14 @@ int board_init(void)
 }
 
 int dram_init(void)
+{
+       gd->ram_size = PHYS_SDRAM_1_SIZE + PHYS_SDRAM_2_SIZE +
+                       PHYS_SDRAM_3_SIZE;
+
+       return 0;
+}
+
+void dram_init_banksize(void)
 {
        gd->bd->bi_dram[0].start = PHYS_SDRAM_1;
        gd->bd->bi_dram[0].size = PHYS_SDRAM_1_SIZE;
@@ -49,8 +57,6 @@ int dram_init(void)
        gd->bd->bi_dram[1].size = PHYS_SDRAM_2_SIZE;
        gd->bd->bi_dram[2].start = PHYS_SDRAM_3;
        gd->bd->bi_dram[2].size = PHYS_SDRAM_3_SIZE;
-
-       return 0;
 }
 
 #ifdef CONFIG_DISPLAY_BOARDINFO
index 541aec0..f53e798 100644 (file)
 
 #define CONFIG_DOS_PARTITION           1
 
+#define CONFIG_SYS_INIT_SP_ADDR        (CONFIG_SYS_LOAD_ADDR - 0x1000000)
+
 #endif /* __CONFIG_H */