karo: tx6: fix copy/paste error
authorLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 06:58:46 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerLothar Waßmann <LW@KARO-electronics.de>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 08:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
board/karo/tx6/tx6ul.c

index 6ddbfde..ceabaa2 100644 (file)
@@ -1392,7 +1392,8 @@ static void tx_tester_board_init(void)
                printf("Failed to request TX-Tester GPIOs: %d\n", ret);
                return;
        }
-       imx_iomux_v3_setup_multiple_pads(stk5_pads, ARRAY_SIZE(stk5_pads));
+       imx_iomux_v3_setup_multiple_pads(tx_tester_pads,
+                                        ARRAY_SIZE(tx_tester_pads));
 
        if (wrsr & WRSR_TOUT)
                gpio_set_value(IMX_GPIO_NR(5, 4), 1);